Home > Dubai Holiday

The United Arab Emirates is a federation of seven emirates Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm al-Quwain. We at Tandala Tours and Safaris offer favorable tailor made holiday packages as well as shopping plus holiday packages to mainly Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.

Note: The above rates are subject to availability of rooms at the time of booking